Contato

Endereços

Unidade Administrativa

Rua Ulrico Zuinglio, 43 - Sala 1203

Gleba Palhano

Londrina - PR 86050-460

+55 (43) 3345-2323

 

Unidade Industrial

Rua Pancrácio Itavo, 280

Distrito Industrial

Olímpia - SP 15400-000

+55 (17) 3279-9044

Pessoas

Wladimir Chaga
Presidente
+55 (43) 99627-0900
wladimir.chaga@brandt.co

Antonio Coutinho
Gerente Comercial
+55 (43) 99178-1544
Antonio.Coutinho@brandt.co

 

Vandre Alex da Silva
Diretor Administrativo e Financeiro
+55 (43) 99180-4229
vandre.silva@brandt.co

Paulo Ribeiro
Diretor Operacional
+55 (17) 99654-5095
paulo.ribeiro@brandt.co

 

Samuel Guerreiro
Diretor Técnico
+55 (44) 99131-9361
samuel.guerreiro@brandt.co

Aledino Carminatti
Diretor Comercial
+55 (43) 99187-7074 MS / PR (Norte)
aledino.carminatti@brandt.co