Contato

Endereços

Unidade Administrativa

Rua Ulrico Zuinglio, 43 - Sala 1203

Gleba Palhano

Londrina - PR 86050-620

+55 (43) 3345-2323

 

Unidade Industrial

Rua Pancrácio Itavo, 280

Distrito Industrial

Olímpia - SP 15406-258

+55 (17) 3279-9044

Pessoas

Wladimir Chaga
Presidente

wladimir.chaga@brandt.co

Antonio Coutinho
Diretor de Inovação

Antonio.Coutinho@brandt.co

 

Vandre Alex da Silva
Diretor Administrativo e Financeiro

vandre.silva@brandt.co

Paulo Ribeiro
Diretor Operacional

paulo.ribeiro@brandt.co

 

Samuel Guerreiro
Diretor de Pesquisa e Desenvolvimento

samuel.guerreiro@brandt.co

Aledino Carminatti
Diretor Comercial
MS / PR (Norte)
aledino.carminatti@brandt.co